Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
                Hours: Wed - Sun   12pm - 6pm
Gloucester's Friendly Music Store
(978) 281-7000

CELTIC Violin Play-Along Volume 4 - Audio Online

Series: Violin Play-Along
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Various

The Violin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the audio recordings online to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. The online audio includes Playback+ features that let you change the tempo, loop challenging parts, isolate parts, and more! This volume includes the songs: 

  • The Earl's Chair
  • Flowers Of Edinburgh
  • The Gold Ring
  • Harvest Home
  • Haste To The Wedding
  • Julia Delaney
  • Lord Mayo (Tiarna Mhaigheo)
  • Rights Of Man